Skip to content

FREE Shipping Over $50

    Energy™ Hanging 7 Chakra Gemstones

    local_fire_department Sale ends in
    $59.90 $100.00
    local_offer Save 40% local_offer Save 60% local_offer Save 64%
    Unit price  per 
    visibility 2 People are viewing this right now

    Chakra is the incredible energy of the universe that is found within each of us. In order to attain and use such energy, one must learn to open each of the 7 Chakra inhibitors located within the body and mind. 

    Designed to balance the seven chakras, our handcrafted 7 Chakra stone collection brings harmony and balance to the body and spirit. Each hanging piece corresponds the seven chakras with natural colored gemstones, this beautiful Hanging 7 Chakra Gemstones promotes healing and vitality. It is embellished with a burst of 7 chakra crystal chips for the tailpiece.

    Feel the energy of your chakras as this beautiful piece helps restore them to balance.

    1) Root Chakra: I am safe. I am one with Gaia.
    2) Sacral Chakra: I am a beautiful being
    3) Solar Plexus Chakra: I am free. I am strong.
    4) Heart Chakra: I am love.
    5) Throat Chakra: I am truth and integrity.
    6) Third Eye Chakra: I am that I am.
    7) Crown Chakra: We are all one.

    We are here to give you all the support you need, please write to us at and we will answer all your questions.

    If you prefer to call us here is our number:


    Monday to Saturday
    08:00 a 17:00

    Energy™ Hanging 7 Chakra Gemstones
    $59.90 $100.00


    We stand by our high-quality products and your satisfaction.

    Secure Checkout

    Pay with the world’s most popular and secure payment methods.

    Great Customer Service

    We're here ready to solve any question.